Amaranthe Translations is a team of professional translators and interpreters with extensive expertise in such areas as tax & law, oil & gas, the petrochemical industry, economics & finance, banking, pharmaceuticals, construction, car manufacturing, IT and many others.

We have considerable experience in providing consecutive and simultaneous interpreting at events held both in Russia and abroad, including Board of Directors and other corporate meetings of major oil and gas and oilfield services companies, shareholders’ meetings, conferences and seminars in our area of expertise, interpreting at pre-trial hearings in courts both in Russia and abroad, as well as interpreting at trials, press-conferences and during field trips with clients or investors. We are regularly commissioned to provide interpreting services to senior management of Russian companies during courses organised by leading US and European business schools. In addition, we interpret at other events requiring professional consecutive or simultaneous interpretation.

We also provide translation services in the above areas, undertaking projects of any complexity, urgency and scope within the language pairs mentioned in the Services section of our website.

Many of our translators and interpreters also have degrees in law or finance, so they have a really good grasp of the subject matter and thus ensure high accuracy of translations and interpreting. We also engage specialist editors in petrochemistry, geology, construction and some other technical and non-technical disciplines to ensure correct use of specialist terminology.

In addition to translation services, we offer our customers stationary and portable simultaneous interpretation equipment that simplifies interaction and allows a comprehensive approach to be implemented, as we will supply everything needed for such events.

Amaranthe Translations - это команда профессиональных переводчиков с большим опытом работы в таких областях, как налоги и право, нефть и газ, нефтехимия, экономика и финансы, банковское дело, фармацевтика, строительство, автомобилестроение, IT и многих других.

Мы обладаем значительным опытом устного последовательного и синхронного перевода на мероприятиях, проходящих как в России, так и за рубежом, включая заседания Советов директоров и прочих корпоративных органов управления крупных нефтегазовых и нефтесервисных компаний, собрания акционеров, конференции и семинары по нашей специализации, перевод в рамках подготовки к судебным разбирательствам в российских и иностранных судах, а также непосредственно на слушаниях в суде, на пресс-конференциях, при выездах на удаленные объекты с клиентами или инвесторами. Нам регулярно поручают перевод курсов, организованных передовыми бизнес-школами США и Европы для высшего руководства российских компаний. Помимо этого, мы работаем и на других мероприятиях, где требуется профессиональный устный последовательный или синхронный перевод.

Также мы оказываем услуги по письменному переводу, специализируясь в вышеназванных направлениях, в рамках проектов любой сложности, сроков и объема в пределах тех языковых пар, которые указаны на нашем сайте в разделе Услуги.

Многие из наших переводчиков имеют второе высшее юридическое или финансовое образование, что способствует их «погруженности» в тему и позволяет обеспечивать максимальную точность перевода. Также мы привлекаем к сотрудничеству специалистов по нефтехимии, геологии, строительству и некоторым другим техническим и прочим дисциплинам в качестве редакторов для обеспечения корректности используемой профессиональной терминологии.

Помимо переводческих услуг мы предлагаем нашим клиентам стационарное и переносное (портативное) оборудование для синхронного перевода, что позволяет упростить взаимодействие и реализовать комплексный подход, так как мы являемся поставщиком всего необходимого для проведения мероприятий.

Телефон: +7 495 211 03 38

Электронная почта:
translations@amaranthe.ru
info@amaranthe.ru

Форма обратной связи