Translation Agency Picture5

Russian interpretation
at press conferences

Press conferences in Russia are important not only for members of the media but also for organisations that need to answer questions on matters of dispute and draw public attention to a high-profile event. Journalists count on receiving comprehensive information but may interpret ambiguous statements in a way that is to an organisation’s detriment. The outcome of press conferences and briefings creates or changes a company’s image in the eyes of the audience. If, at the event, a native speaker speaks in a language unfamiliar to the media representatives, the professional interpreter shoulders a great responsibility. Meticulous selection of a reliable specialist helps avoid misunderstandings resulting from poor communications.

Amaranthe Translations interpreters perform both simultaneous and consecutive interpreting at press conferences. They can whisper information personally (by the chuchotage technique) or interpret for the whole audience using special equipment. In the latter case, the press conference participants, no matter where they are sitting, are able to hear a quality translation with good sound through earphones almost as the speaker speaks. This saves a lot of time, breaks down language barriers and creates the impression that the audience are in direct contact with the speaker, without the need for intermediaries.

Professional briefing and press conference interpreters not  only have a knowledge of how things work in the client company’s sector but also familiarise themselves in advance with the particular organisation’s specific activities. Thanks to their excellent understanding of the context, they convey the finest details of what is being said. This allows members of the media to produce, on the basis of the translation, quality publications not expressing the content in a round-about way or making factual mistakes. The interpreter’s work has a direct impact on the media product as well as on the audience’s opinion of the journalists and newsmakers’ professionalism and work quality.

Amaranthe Translations interpreters perform both simultaneous and consecutive interpreting at press conferences. They can whisper information personally (by the chuchotage technique) or interpret for the whole audience using special equipment. In the latter case, the press conference participants, no matter where they are sitting, are able to hear a quality translation with good sound through earphones almost as the speaker speaks. This saves a lot of time, breaks down language barriers and creates the impression that the audience are in direct contact with the speaker, without the need for intermediaries.

Professional briefing and press conference interpreters not only have a knowledge of how things work in the client company’s sector but also familiarise themselves in advance with the particular organisation’s specific activities. Thanks to their excellent understanding of the context, they convey the finest details of what is being said. This allows members of the media to produce, on the basis of the translation, quality publications not expressing the content in a round-about way or making factual mistakes. The interpreter’s work has a direct impact on the media product as well as on the audience’s opinion of the journalists and newsmakers’ professionalism and work quality.

Translation Agency Picture6

We would be pleased to offer you interpreting services for press conferences.

Translation Agency Picture222
Translation Agency Picture222

Interpreter for a delegation

Interpretation
at press conferences

Interpreter at a congress

Interpreter
at negotiations

Interpreter
at a meeting

Interpreter
at support

Amaranthe Translations

Сохраняем силу ваших слов,
приумножаем ценность вашего бизнесa

+7 495 211 03 38

translations@amaranthe.ru

info@amaranthe.ru

Агентство переводов картинка186
Агентство переводов картинка5

Устный перевод
на пресс-конференциях

Пресс-конференции имеют важное значение не только для представителей СМИ, но и для организации, у которой возникла необходимость ответить на спорные вопросы или привлечь внимание общественности к значимому событию. Журналисты рассчитывают получить исчерпывающую информацию, но неоднозначные высказывания могут трактовать в неблагоприятной для организации форме. Исход пресс-конференций и брифингов формирует или корректирует имидж компании в глазах аудитории. В случае если на мероприятии выступает носитель языка, не знакомого представителям СМИ, высокая ответственность ложится на профессионального переводчика. Тщательный выбор надежного специалиста позволяет избежать недопонимания, вызванного некачественной коммуникацией.

Переводчики Amaranthe Translations осуществляют как синхронный, так и последовательный перевод на пресс-конференциях. Они могут персонально нашептывать информацию (техника «шушутаж») или переводить для всего зала с помощью специального оборудования. В этом случае участники пресс-конференции, независимо от места в зале, имеют возможность слышать качественный перевод с хорошим звуком через наушники, практически сразу же после того, как прозвучал оригинал. Это дает возможность существенно экономить время, снимать языковые барьеры и создавать ощущение, будто слушатели общаются со спикером напрямую, без посредников.

Профессиональные переводчики брифингов и пресс-конференций не только обладают знаниями о работе в отрасли компании-клиента, но и заранее знакомятся со спецификой деятельности конкретной организации. Благодаря отличному пониманию контекста, они в самых точных деталях передают речь спикера. Это позволяет представителям СМИ подготовить на основе перевода качественные публикации, в которых отсутствуют недосказанность и фактические ошибки. Работа переводчика напрямую влияет на продукт СМИ, а значит, и на мнение аудитории о профессионализме и качестве работы как журналистов, так и ньюсмейкеров.

Переводчики Amaranthe Translations осуществляют как синхронный, так и последовательный перевод на пресс-конференциях. Они могут персонально нашептывать информацию (техника «шушутаж») или переводить для всего зала с помощью специального оборудования. В этом случае участники пресс-конференции, независимо от места в зале, имеют возможность слышать качественный перевод с хорошим звуком через наушники, практически сразу же после того, как прозвучал оригинал. Это дает возможность существенно экономить время, снимать языковые барьеры и создавать ощущение, будто слушатели общаются со спикером напрямую, без посредников.

Профессиональные переводчики брифингов и пресс-конференций не только обладают знаниями о работе в отрасли компании-клиента, но и заранее знакомятся со спецификой деятельности конкретной организации. Благодаря отличному пониманию контекста, они в самых точных деталях передают речь спикера. Это позволяет представителям СМИ подготовить на основе перевода качественные публикации, в которых отсутствуют недосказанность и фактические ошибки. Работа переводчика напрямую влияет на продукт СМИ, а значит, и на мнение аудитории о профессионализме и качестве работы как журналистов, так и ньюсмейкеров.

Агентство переводов картинка6

Мы будем рады предоставить вам услугу перевода на конференции

Агентство переводов картинка222
Агентство переводов картинка222

переводчик для делегаций

Переводчик
на пресс-конференциях

Переводчик
на конгресс

Переводчик
на переговоры

Переводчик
на совещание

Переводчик
на сопровождение